Christmas cd

A recording for Christmas 2012 by:

The members of The Salvation Army in Reading

Christmas recording
from The Salvation Army in Reading

  1. Let me be a light - soloist Mark Dallas
  2. Carol fantasy - The band
  3. I will wait for you - soloist: Debbie Crane
  4. Season′s greetings - The band
  5. Rocking carol - soloist: Mark Dallas
  6. Amazing Grace- soloist:Sarah Denyer
  7. Normandy carol- The band
  8. The Christ of Calvary- The band
  9. Mid-winter- The band
  10. Candle of the Lord- soloist:Sarah Denyer
  11. The pilgrim way- The band